logo

Engeltje

Hey you! :-)


I'm a 22 year old Dutch girl who lives in DC. I'm very open minded, straight to the point, independant, very happy, i love a good laugh, serious if I have to. I'm looking for a guy who's romantic but not to romantic, who is independant, who likes freedom in a relationship, who makes me laugh and who has his own opinion. Trust is important. If you want to know more about me, drop me a line and we can either mail or chat sometime :-) I can also give you a link to my homepage for pictures if you like. Hope to hear from you soon, bye bye, Engeltje :-)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Engeltje

32 year old Woman, in Washington DC, DC, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, swimming, beach volleyball, soccer/football, bowling, pool/billiards, volleyball, pubs, country drives, fine dining, photography, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Engeltje. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!