logo

Kim71

Kim71
Hey ya

Outgoing, upfront and love to laugh. Very caring. Love being there for others and am very loyal both to friends and my "other". Love to take walks, have coffee or see movies. Although I work alot to.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Kim71

Kim71

47 year old Woman, in Boise, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with full time
Want children?: no
Income: above average
Education: college diploma
Religion: non-religious
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: cycling, amusement parks, fishing, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), shooting, auto racing, football, coffee shops, movies, museums/galleries, video/online gaming

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Kim71. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!