logo

Smileygirl

All you need Is Love

Smileygirl

My childlike heart. I am an easygoing fun loving hopeless romantic. I enjoy laughing and spending time with people who can laugh along with me. I am a positive person who sees the glass as half fill. My favorite fairytale is Cinderella , and I hoped it would come true , that one day my prince charming will come rescue me. I am an independent woman but I would like to spend my spare time with a wonderful man who has the same morals, sense of humour , and zest for life as I do.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Smileygirl

Smileygirl

54 year old Woman, in Greater Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: golf, swimming, amusement parks, boating, camping, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), auto racing, baseball, bowling, curling, darts, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Smileygirl. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!