logo

lovemushlove

lovemushlove

How are you? I am looking for true love, the love of my life, soul mate, and match made in heaven and wife. I am looking for a nice woman for a relationship. I love romance, romantic candlelit dinners in fine restaurants, coffees in a cafe, walking hand-in-hand by the waterfront, cozy times at home, lots of long conversations. I am more artsy than sports. My interests include music, poetry, the arts, painting, cats, the ocean, peace and harmony and serenity. I like a feminine woman. A woman with cancer or Pisces in their astrological birth chart and Sagittarius and maybe an air sign and earth sign.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 24 to 64

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



lovemushlove

lovemushlove

46 year old Man, in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: university bachelors degree
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about lovemushlove. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!