logo

Freiman13

My match is a classy woman who is open-minded, caring, smart, creative, and fun.


My features: honest, passionate, optimistic, attractive, gentle, classy, loyal, practical, deep and a bit silly at times. I am a strong believer in family values and integrity. I like profound thoughts. I prefer to contemplate the positive aspects of life, and believe it is more important to focus on giving than receiving. My likes are the outdoors, dogs, books, a comfortable home, socializing over dinner or a drink, and having fun. Without a doubt, my personal relationship is founded on good friendship. My partner in life will be a classy woman who is open-minded, caring, smart, creative, and fun. Slim, average or athletic preferred.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Freiman13

42 year old Man, in Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: college diploma
Interests: running/jogging, skiing/snowboarding, camping, gardening, pool/billiards, yoga, coffee shops, fine dining, home renovation, reading, dogs, family activities

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Freiman13. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!