logo

Blaz59clr

Be open to possiblities

Blaz59clr

I enjoy reading and watching paranormal romances,as well as gothic and regency romances in books,tv,andmovies. I also like action,and gothic romances in books,tv andmovies.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 79

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Blaz59clr

Blaz59clr

61 year old Woman, in Dothan, Alabama, USA
Height: 5' 0"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: college diploma
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: swimming, sailing, amusement parks, boating, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), stargazing, bowling, darts, pool/billiards, pubs, coffee shops, dancing (nightclub), fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Blaz59clr. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!