logo

Sherrybaby54


Looking for a longterm, but fun relationship. Not into games, at this stage of my life. Just looking for that special someone who wants to spend time with me and enjoy life.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 73

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sherrybaby54

55 year old Woman, in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 1"
Body type: slender
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Income: high
Education: university bachelors degree
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: golf, softball, swimming, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, canoeing/kayaking, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), karting (go karts), stargazing, auto racing, baseball, hockey, olympic sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sherrybaby54. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!