logo

Jules43

hi there!

Jules43

i'm down to earth kinda gal,,i enjoy doing things around the house,,decorating,,cooking ,,having a few beers on the deck,,listening to tunes,,and soaking up the sun,,i would like to meet someone that isnt a couch potatoe,,that like's to tinker,,and do things around the house aswell,(does't matter if its his house or mine,i'm old fashioned ,,and believe that looking after the one you love is important,,as long as it' s a two way street,i enjoy watching hockey,,(i loose intrest if the leafs arent playing,,sorry that's just the way it is)lol and its almost time for them to start again,,whoo hooo!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 28 to 68

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Jules43

Jules43

52 year old Woman, in Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jules43. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!