logo

Terminator25

Terminator25 - this a pic I had taken in April after I got home from work
this a pic I had taken in April after I got home from work

Umm I'm pretty easy going, I'm incredibly shy and nervous around girls. I have a minor learning disability and a severe allergy to she'll fish so if u are around me cook she'll fish after I'm out of the room please.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 45

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Terminator25

Terminator25

28 year old Man, in St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Interests: cycling, snowmobiling, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, karting (go karts), bowling, volleyball, badminton, coffee shops, fine dining

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Terminator25. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!