I'm a friendly, laid back guy who is looking to meet some new people. I am a full time student and work a full time job so I don't really have a lot of time to meet new people. If there is anything you would like to know about me, please feel free to message me.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 50

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



32 year old Man, in Lafayette, Louisiana, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: amusement parks, camping, fishing, gardening, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), football, soccer/football, pubs, movies, museums/galleries, board games, video/online gaming, cooking


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JJKen85. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!