logo

Sonia12

no fake people pls

Sonia12 - hey, how you doing?
hey, how you doing?

Down to earth, caring, loving, honest, and the list goes on. I forgot love to travel. Just looking for the same. If this sounds like you in anyway, I hope we can meet real soon... Have a great day! :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 39 to 50
  • Lives in Canada
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sonia12

Sonia12

47 year old Woman, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: mixed race
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Interests: running/jogging, swimming, beach volleyball, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), olympic sports, soccer/football, martial arts, pool/billiards, volleyball, working out

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sonia12. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!