logo

Nize

about me


Hi my name is Dave and I live in Orange county CA I work full time as a loan officer so I dont have alot of time to mingle . I would like to meet a hottie whos got a good head on her shoulders and has a great pesonality Drop me a message if your interested .


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 54

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nize

38 year old Man, in Newport Beach, California, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: softball, picnics, relaxing on the beach, shooting, walking (pleasure), pool/billiards, pubs, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, TV sports, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nize. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!