So you say you try anything once eh..


I am fun , funny , and smart. (lol) any way. I like the outdoors and and the country. sports and cars . and lots more too.. all you have to do is ask. I have a vision for how I want my life to be, . Life should be "balanced" with plenty of time for fun, friends, spontaneity, and romance!. I usually bring more time, understanding, and support to friendships than most I also have a depth that most men lack.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 53

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



38 year old Man, in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, ice skating, camping, walking (pleasure), auto racing, hockey, pool/billiards, dancing (nightclub), chess, cats, dogs, photography


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Aragon. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!