logo

Rockon

so what are you doing tonight

Rockon - me in Thailand a few yrs ago
me in Thailand a few yrs ago

I think that I'm a fairly easy going person.I love to travel.I have a cat.I like movies ,whether it be going out to them or just staying home and watching a video.I like to go out for dinner.Going on hikes or walks along the beach.I'm not into the bar scene but like to go to a pub for a beer and a snack.I can't think of anything else so feel free to ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rockon

Rockon

50 year old Man, in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), bowling, fine dining, movies, home renovation, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rockon. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!