logo

Daddude

Traveling on the highway of life!

Daddude - Scouting is part of my life, also only dig pic I got
Scouting is part of my life, also only dig pic I got

looking for someone special to travel it with me! I like being outdoors, in the city or in the bush. I would consider myself to be kind, considerate and honest. I'm tired of looking for someone to do things with, I'd rather be doing them!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 36 to 76

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Daddude

Daddude

60 year old Man, in Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: amusement parks, camping, canoeing/kayaking, hiking, motorcycles, stargazing, walking (pleasure), coffee shops, comedy clubs, live theater, movies, museums/galleries

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Daddude. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!