logo

EWalk

EWalk

Its probably not to smart to lead with this but I would rather get it out of the way, I'm recently divorced. I hope your cool enough not to let that sway you from getting to know me. Honestly I am a really nice guy. I'm just hoping to meet someone nice. Ive never done this internet dating thing before. Currently I am working in California but will be back in Denver near the end of the summer, possibly sooner. So in the mean time it would be nice to just start talking to someone. I guitar play in a punk rock band in Denver. I also play guitar in a punk rock kareoke band. Playing in a band means playing shows a couple of times a month so I do get out for that. And I like to support other local bands if I can. If one of my favorite big name bands is in town I try to get to those shows if I can. Music is my center. So of course I love punk rock but I also love classic rock and some indie stuff. Im not big on Jam bands and I dislike country music. Rap or hip hop, some of it I like but its not really my style. I work for a stage hand union setting up for concerts and public events. Ive only been doing it a few months but I really like it. I started doing work for the Super Bowl in the Bay Area and have stuck around since then and continued working. I plan to work through the busy season in the Bay Area then head back to Denver and work with the union there. I plan on becoming an apprentice and then a journeyman with the union. Before I worked as a stagehand I worked with animals. I worked in an animal shelter for 4 years then I worked as a veterinarians assistant for 4 years in a small animal clinic. So yeah I like animals. I have a dog named Rocky who is blind and had to have his eyeballs removed. I know that sounds creepy but he is happy and manages to get around just fine. I also have a cat named Butters and all he does is sleep. I'm not the super active type, I'm more of a home body. I'm cool with just hanging out watching netflix and smoking a bowl or drinking some beer. However, I would like to try to be more active and go out and do fun stuff. Like I said Im just looking to try to get to know someone and see what happens from there. GO BRONCOS!!!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 51

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



EWalk

EWalk

33 year old Man, in Denver, Colorado, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about EWalk. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!