logo

Grandpap

H O W D Y!!!!!

Grandpap

Hello, I am 5'10 and weigh approx. 190 lbs. What hair I have is salt & pepper, however, I am bald on top. I am a very easy-going man (most of the time). I would like to meet a fairly honest woman. If we click,...great...if not, then all we have lost is a little time.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Grandpap

Grandpap

64 year old Man, in Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: muscular
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: picnics, walking (fitness), working out, fine dining, live theater, movies, cooking, TV drama, TV comedy, TV news/educational, family activities, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Grandpap. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!