logo

Nate M

Fun romantic guy seeks mrs right!


I am a fun romantic guy that loves to spend quality time with that special somone. I will be going back to college in January for website design/flash animation. I enjoy life and everything about it. Going out for a night on the town is fun but I find just going for a simple walk somtime just as rewarding. I am looking for somone that knows how to enjoy themselves and welcomes an open honest relationship and loves to go for walks and long car rides to where ever the wind blows. It would be great if she didn't mind getting her hair a little messy seeing as I drive a convertable.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Nate M

34 year old Man, in Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Interests: cycling, golf, camping, auto racing, pool/billiards, coffee shops, fine dining, movies, cooking, TV comedy, antiquing, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Nate M. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!