logo

SensualDove

45 y/o Lady seeking friendship and more

SensualDove
Me 2016

I am a 45 year old lady, residing in Medicine Hat Alberta. I have 6 kids, 4 completely grown up and 2 well ..2 others. Kicd almost shy , I am looking for that guy who will become a friend, and take things further, to dating , and if he is the right guy maybe marriage down the line. I am 5 ft 3 inches and 200 lbs


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 25 to 65

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



SensualDove

SensualDove

47 year old Woman, in Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, living with part time
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: camping, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), equestrian, football, olympic sports, rodeo, pubs, country drives, movies, video/online gaming, cooking, internet, musical instruments/singing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about SensualDove. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!