nice guy looking...

Hi! I am basically a cleancut guy who cant seem to meet the right women. I love to get outside to hike, fish, walk, play sports, and rollerblade. I also do like to dineout and visit local points of interest. However that doesnt mean that I dont like to stay in for a quiet dinner and some movies. I like to pride myself on my honesty, loyalty and turstworthiness. I am looking for that special woman who shares some of my interests. I hope that if things go well to develop a meaningful and long term relationship over time. if any of this interests you please write me! Hope to hear from you.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 57

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


42 year old Man, in Utica, New York, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, picnics, walking (pleasure), baseball, bowling, country drives, museums/galleries, board games, TV comedy, dogs, travel


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Jim31. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!