logo

Midros55

Midros55
At work

Welcome to my profile I am looking to meet a single woman to share all the great experiences life has to offer. I like to get out to a beach or lake when ever possible to soak up nature. I like animals wild or tame, and could easily spend a whole day at a zoo, or go to a nice park or wild area. I am a movie buff, and also love tinkering with computers as a hobby. I like to get out to sporting events to watch or play a stadium or public arena. In the process of searching for a more ideal career and will probably take some additional courses in the near future. Learning new things is so important. I spend much of my time helping out family members who are up in years and need assistance. However it would be nice to participate in some outing with a partner and share a few good laughs and adventure and fun.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Midros55

Midros55

58 year old Woman, in Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Midros55. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!