logo

bebartlett

Looking for a potential relationship

bebartlett - Hi I'm Brian   (I'm not sure about the month)
Hi I'm Brian (I'm not sure about the month)

I'm a separated male, 59 yrs. old, looking for a friendship first, possible serious relationship eventually. I'm looking for a girl, 55-59 yrs. old living in the Burlington, Ontario area. I'm interested in statistical information, of almost any kind, partially retired.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 55 to 59
  • Distance up to 40 km
  • Lives in Canada

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



bebartlett

bebartlett

61 year old Man, in Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: no
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, swimming, walking (pleasure), baseball, hockey, bowling, coffee shops, dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, movies, shopping, board games, video/online gaming, internet

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about bebartlett. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!