looking again

im into nascar the outdoors camping fishing taking walks i have a black lab that goes with me for walks at buffalo state park in utica ill i like flea markets garage sales i believe in honesty tired of being alone no games will not put up with a cheater or a lier no alcholics allowed family is important to me i have 4 grown kids and 5 grandbabies that are very active in my life

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 34 to 74

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.


58 year old Woman, in Joliet, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: modest
Religion: Catholic
Interests: riding/equestrian, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, auto racing, casinos, movies, dogs, family activities, travel


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Gramof6. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!