logo

Rocket Boy

Looking to meet someone fun


I am a quiet type of guy, i tend to keep to myself alot of the time. I haven't had any luck with relationships at all. I am looking to change that luck hopefully. I like all sorts of things, i enjoy traveling, camping, hunting, cars, and my job. I don't really know what else to say, if you would like to find out more about me don't be affraid to ask.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 46

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Rocket Boy

30 year old Man, in Conway, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: high school
Income: average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: swimming, boating, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, stargazing, bowling, pool/billiards, movies at home, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Rocket Boy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!