logo

LonelySoul1996

LonelySoul1996

Well first of I'm currently trying to get my license and lose a pile of weight. I'm a kindhearted, loyal, and easy going person but also kind of shy when you first meet me but i do open up fast. I like to write songs, play guitar, go 4wheeling, fishing, and lastly I'm a gamer. I mostly listen to metal bands such as avenged sevenfold and bullet for my valentine but I also listen to many other bands. I hope you'll take the time to at least talk to me and please don't put me off just cause i don't have a license yet or cause i may live hours away. If you wanna know anything else about me, please feel free to ask! :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 40

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LonelySoul1996

LonelySoul1996

22 year old Man, in Penobscot, Maine, USA

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LonelySoul1996. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!