logo

Snapshot

need a friend/partner


I have a great sense of humor that runs a little dry at times. I like movies, theater and reading. I also like to travel - going out west is my favorite place to visit. I believe a person should be themself and don't worry what other people think of them. I do not judge by looks but whats inside a person. My idea match - someone who likes to have fun - has a good sense of humor - to me the only way you find out if a person is the right mate is a face to face encounter.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 40 to 80

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Snapshot

64 year old Man, in Detroit, Michigan, USA
Height: 5' 6"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: fishing, hiking, picnics, football, rodeo, working out, casinos, live theater, movies, bridge, antiquing, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Snapshot. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!