logo

Spencer

A Cut Above


I'm a successful, strong,assertive,sensitive, cummunicative guy, with a lot to offer the right woman. I work hard and I play hard. I've been trying to make more time to play, but it's difficult. I enjoy travel, dining out, most music, and the company of a warm, intelligent woman. My match would be a warm, intelligent, tender woman (attractive and sensual wouldn't hurt) who would stand by my side (not behind me) as we go through life together. She would be strong, brave, and supportive (and would, of course, get the same in return).


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 35 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Spencer

59 year old Man, in Yonkers, New York, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: high
Religion: non-religious
Interests: golf, boating, relaxing on the beach, football, bowling, casinos, fine dining, movies, TV drama, movies at home, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Spencer. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!