logo

soldierboy97

soldierboy97 - selfie from last summer.
selfie from last summer.

Hi, I'm 19 yrs old, I'm an honest loyal guy looking for the same in a girl. I've never "been" with a girl so I don't want to regret anything with someone who doesn't treat me right as I will always treat you right. I am on my way to serve the country of Canada in the Armed Forces. So Im not someone with no ambition or goals.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 38

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



soldierboy97

soldierboy97

21 year old Man, in Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Height: 6' 0"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Education: high school
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, golf, skiing/snowboarding, snowmobiling, camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, motorcycles, 4 wheeling, shooting, coffee shops, country drives, movies, shopping

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about soldierboy97. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!