logo

Tyler11

Easy going guy seeing what's out there

Tyler11

I am single, caucasion, have no children and am independant. I work in a rewarding occupation and am a very easy going guy. I am very laid back but am assertive when I have to be. I'm into a lot of physical activities such as running and weightlifting/bodybuilding. I also like to swim, cycle and keep active going outdoors. On the other hand I like to go out to watch movies or stay at home, go out dining trying different cultural foods at restaurants and occasionally going out to a pub for a drink. I am looking for someone attractive, outgoing, confident, independant, and above all who has a nice smile. I am open and up to doing just about anything or everything.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 56

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Tyler11

Tyler11

40 year old Man, in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Height: 6' 1"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: university bachelors degree
Income: above average
Religion: non-religious
Interests: running/jogging, tennis, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), hockey, pro tennis, pool/billiards, working out, pubs, reading, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Tyler11. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!