wanted one good hearted women

Vjjr - Its Me,Little ol me
Its Me,Little ol me

I am 40 year old white man, with brown hair,and blue eyes.I am 6 feet tall,and weigh 165 pounds.I like reding,camping,sports,reading dogs,and quiet eveningat home.I beleive in honesty and humor. I am looking for a lady who likes to be treated like a lady,and likes to be brought flowesand gifts.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 26 to 66

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



50 year old Man, in Athens, Georgia, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slim
Smoking: trying to quit
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: softball, fishing, auto racing, football, bowling, volleyball, movies at home, dogs


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Vjjr. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!