logo

LovingHeart125

Looking 4 forever with that special someone.....

LovingHeart125

I'm looking for a friendship that will eventually lead to marriage. Looking for my last first kiss; looking for 4ever. About me: I am trustworthy, loyal, caring, loving, romantic, nurturing and respectful. I can also be crazy (the good kind) and feisty. I'm Italian and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I keep a clean and neat house. I like dressing up and dressing down. I exercise, but I'm not a fanatic about it. I try to eat as healthy as possible. A few of my favorite things, although I love to try new things too, are...traveling ( day trips, weekend trips, cruising), cooking healthy, movies, gardening, Sudoku, playing board games , a walk in the park, bbq's, picnics, beaches, boating, family, friends, holding hands, hugging, kissing..... (there's more but too many to list). About you: Goes to church, makes me laugh, loves me for who I am, puts the toilet seat down, opens the door for me, can be affectionate in public, doesn't like to argue but would rather discuss, financially secure, doesn't get angry at the tangled Christmas lights, cleans up after yourself, loves life, not perfect, but perfect for me.... If I've piqued your interest and you'd like to know more about me and share some things about you, let's meet for some great conversation!


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 37 to 77

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



LovingHeart125

LovingHeart125

59 year old Woman, in Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Body type: proportionate
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, sailing, amusement parks, boating, gardening, hiking, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), quadding/ATVs, karting (go karts), shooting, stargazing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about LovingHeart125. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!