logo

The only B

The only B

My life keeps me busy, I do not know what to put here so I turn to this site for help! I'll keep it quick. Tattoo's, few piercings. Well maintained. Looking for a smart woman to see if we hit it off. Army veteran, I like to go out every once in awhile but I'd be just as happy at home making dinner or watching a movie with my special someone :)


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



The only B

The only B

31 year old Man, in Naperville, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: non-drinker
Income: above average
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: swimming, motorcycles, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), shooting, country drives, comedy clubs, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, shopping, chess, video/online gaming, cooking

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about The only B. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!