logo

Lincolnlady

If it ain't broke------Don't fix it


I guess I could sum everything up by saying that I would like to meet someone who has the time to chat with me and get to know me before giving great advice on how I could be remade into the ideal woman. I think I am ok and on my way. I enjoy the outdoors, well everything except using a weedeater. One of my faults is not getting organized to finish one thing before starting another. I am a great idea person but need guidence when it comes to accomplishing the goal set before me. I like to have fun and laughing and kdding with my friends is a real plus. I enjoy finding a note in my e-mail and to me that is what gets the ball rolling on finding someone special.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Lincolnlady

66 year old Woman, in Columbus, Georgia, USA
Height: 5' 4"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Income: average
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, gardening, picnics, dancing (swing/country), fine dining, cooking, entertaining/dinner parties, internet, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Lincolnlady. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!