logo

Ripley

Too sexy for my shirt


I am happy in my life, working toward goals that I love, and close to friends and family. I love to learn, laugh, read, run, camp, hike, travel, and listen to music (bluegrass, celtic fiddle, rock, Billie Holliday, Stevie Ray Vaughn, world music, and drums). I love the ocean or any large body of water, the mountains, wildlife, wildflowers, and just being out in nature. I really love the awe and wonder I feel out in nature. I'm looking to meet interesting people who have similar and different interests. I value effective communication, affection, intelligence, respect for women and the environment, someone who reads for fun, and loves being out in nature. If you are funny, that's important, too. I love good satire, silliness, surprises, art, and just relaxing.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 31 to 71

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ripley

56 year old Woman, in Naperville, Illinois, USA
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: doctorate
Religion: other
Interests: running/jogging, camping, hiking, stargazing, yoga, coffee shops, live theater, movies, museums/galleries, reading, TV comedy, current events/politics

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ripley. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!