logo

Sexyblond

Looking...


I like to be active, a busy lifestyle suits me just fine. I am a computer programmer/web designer so I do spend a lot of time on my computer but when I'm not, I like to be doing something fun. I like trying new things, whether it's a new restaraunt or a new sport. My favorite thing to do on a hot summer day is be near the lake. My ideal match would be someone who likes to have fun, but also knows when to be serious. Someone who knows when we should be 'buddies' and also when to be romantic. As for appearances, you don't have to look like Brad Pitt, but I'm attracted to guys that are well groomed and fit.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sexyblond

47 year old Woman, in Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 5"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: slender
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Interests: cycling, riding/equestrian, boating, relaxing on the beach, fine dining, movies, museums/galleries, video/online gaming, home renovation, antiquing, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sexyblond. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!