looking for a nice, caring, and loving woman.

just me

My name's Jeremy and I'm 29 yrs old. I'm looking for someone who could love me for who I am. I'm a good, caring, and loving person. I would like to find someone who shares the same values as me. I like to hang with friends and family, go bike riding, go to the beach with my cousins, playa little video games, watch a little of tv shows and movies, and relax and cuddle with that someone.

Write message:

This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 48

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



31 year old Man, in Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, fishing, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), football, bowling, pool/billiards, pubs, movies, video/online gaming, internet, TV comedy, movies at home, family activities


Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile

Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about JeremyT28. Nobody can see them but you.

Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!