logo

Spaceace70

IF ITS TO LOUD THEN YOUR TO OLD


I am a 32 year old white male..i love music..music is my true passion in life..i am a supervisor at a hospital..i am looking for that special someone..dating today is nothing like the good ole days of high school..but anyhow..i am a very outgoing person..i am pretty much up for anything at any givin time..no limits here...i am divorced..no kids..been divorced for 4 years now..i think its time i get back out there..but its been so long and i dont have a clue to how you even do it anymore..i have babbled enough here..if you like what you read then write me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 58

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Spaceace70

42 year old Man, in Pine Bluff, Arkansas, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: regular smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Education: college diploma
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, hiking, stargazing, walking (pleasure), basketball, darts, pool/billiards, live music, musical instruments/singing, dogs, travel, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Spaceace70. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!