logo

Darkwingduck

Don't try that line on me...

Darkwingduck

I like guys of ALL flavors... blondes a plus! Im funny, kinda goofy at times, I like to be with friends but I still appreciate my private time. I like guys who can make me laugh and know how to take care of me. I want a guy who knows how to be kind and gentle but knows how to be a man.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Darkwingduck

Darkwingduck

28 year old Woman, in Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
Height: 6' 0"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: swimming, amusement parks, motorcycles, live theater, movies, symphony/ballet/opera, shopping, antiquing

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Darkwingduck. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!