logo

Straynine137

Looking for you

Straynine137

I work for a rail road company in the state of New Jersey. I am compassionate,caring, a good listener and above all a gentleman. I have no children, but would not mind having them in the future with my significant other. Looking for a woman with no children with my similar traits and thought. I love to eat a good meal weather dining in or out. I love to play chess, various other board games, exercise walk or jog, a day off. But most of all sharing romantic quiet times with my future soul mate.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 33 to 53
  • Distance up to 25 miles
  • Lives in USA
  • Must have a main profile picture

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Straynine137

Straynine137

60 year old Man, in Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: hispanic
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: none
Want children?: yes
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: conventional, please
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, swimming, tennis, amusement parks, fishing, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, football, olympic sports

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Straynine137. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!