logo

luv2laugh17

luv2laugh17

I'm easy going and i love a good laugh.Laughter can follow you anywhere if you let it. I tend to let it. lol I also believe that a good time can be had anywhere, any place is ideal when the company is right.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



luv2laugh17

luv2laugh17

50 year old Woman, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 7"
Body type: slim/fit
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: light social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: no
Religion: non-religious
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Interests: cycling, swimming, camping, gardening, hiking, picnics, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), stargazing, hockey, country drives, entertaining/dinner parties, reading, TV comedy, movies at home

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about luv2laugh17. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!