logo

Smithjrwi

Smithjrwi

I am a quite caring person and I don't have alot of friends or keep up alot of drama. I am methodical in decision making and like to finish what I started, kind of like a perfectionist. I have an average intelligence but excel in english, science and computer related subjects. I love to read and learn and I am interested in going back to college to get a degree in information technology. I also like music, movies and sports, but not big on watching tv. I am looking for a person who is mutalistic and would love and care for me as I would you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 47

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Smithjrwi

Smithjrwi

30 year old Man, in Waterloo, Iowa, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: black (African heritage)
Smoking: trying to quit
Drinking: social drinker
Want children?: undecided
Income: modest
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: running/jogging, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, basketball, football, olympic sports, pool/billiards, pubs, church, fine dining, karaoke, live music, movies

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Smithjrwi. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!