logo

Ambereyes

Looking for my soulmate....

Ambereyes
Ambereyes

From browsing through the ads, I've noticed a lot of you men out here are into outdoors and challenging physical activities. Well, bringing up a child, then into their teenage years, and then into adulthood can be physically challenging too, especially when you've been a single mom. My son means the world to me. We're very close. He went to College for two years and then was offered a full-time position. I am so proud of him. He loves his work and his employers think highly of him too. God blessed me with a beautiful son. He's remarkable, extraordinary, intelligent, brilliant (gifted all through school), responsible and all-in-all, a fine, handsome young man. I'm a proud Mom as you can tell. People mistake me for his sister or his girlfriend. Just so you know, I don't look my age. Aside from my full-time job as a mom, I also work for litigation attorneys. My work is quite challenging and that's why I dance and workout - it does help with the stress. I'm a Samba Afro-Brazilian and a Salsa dancer. I'm quite active in both. Lastly, I just want to say that I stay very positive and am spiritually strong in faith. I truly believe that if you do the best you can in everything that you do, good things do happen. I thank God for all his help - for watching over me and my loved ones and guiding me every step of the way. I couldn't have made it this far without God in my life, not with all that I've been through. I am forever grateful.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Ambereyes

Ambereyes

47 year old Woman, in San Francisco, California, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: asian
Body type: slim/fit
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: very quiet
Education: high school
Income: above average
Religion: Catholic
Interests: swimming, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure), working out, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub), dancing (latin/ballroom/tango/etc), fine dining, live theater, movies, philosophy

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Ambereyes. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!