logo

WendyJ

WendyJ

I'm new to this site and hoping for some good luck. Looking for something serious. I love romance and I'm romantic and like to do special things for the people I care about. I'm a cuddler, like to hold hands, that kind of stuff lol. I like kids, I don't have any of my own, other than my dog. I'm in to all types of music but primarily rock, horror movies and books along with sci-fi and true crime. I was brought up Catholic but also have an interest in New age, metaphysical, and the paranormal. I like being outside going for walks, hikes, or a drive, listening to music, watching movies, having a drink now and then. If you're interested send me a message. Let's see where it goes.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 20 to 60

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



WendyJ

WendyJ

43 year old Woman, in Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
Height: 5' 3"
Body type: curvy
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: none
Education: technical or arts diploma (2-3 years)
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Interests: boating, camping, fishing, gardening, hiking, motorcycles, picnics, walking (pleasure), baseball, football, hockey, pubs, coffee shops, movies at home, dogs

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about WendyJ. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!