logo

1 rider

1 rider

Single for 7 years ready to start dating slowly in no hurry. I'm loyal compassionate and very romantic. My woman and kids always come first.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 27 to 67

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



1 rider

1 rider

50 year old Man, in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: average
Ethnicity: other
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Income: above average
Education: high school
Religion: spiritual/new-age
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: ice skating, riding/equestrian, snowmobiling, camping, fishing, gardening, hunting, motorcycles, 4 wheeling, shooting, stargazing, football, hockey, rodeo, pool/billiards

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about 1 rider. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!