logo

Outdoor Guy

message in a bottle

Outdoor Guy

hi, i am an educated, professional white male. i'm adventurous, easy going, and a little on the shy side. i'm in good physical condition and excellent health. i like outdoor activities like camping, biking, fishing, backpacking and boating. i love backyard barbecues. i am seeking a partner/friend with a compatible personality to share in these activities. thanks for checking me out. i look forward to hearing from you.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 41 to 81

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Outdoor Guy

Outdoor Guy

66 year old Man, in Sacramento, California, USA
Height: 5' 8"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: average
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: somewhat active
Personality: somewhat quiet
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Education: masters degree
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: cycling, running/jogging, sailing, boating, camping, fishing, picnics, church, fine dining, cooking, movies at home, weekend getaways

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Outdoor Guy. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!