logo

Celestialone

In search of a Family Man


I am a single mom. I have one child. I am looking for someone to be an equal partner with me. I like going out to movies, eating at nice resturants or just curling up on the couch watching television. My life doesn't call for a lot of drama. I am looking for someone that is funny. I would like to have someone that knows where they are going in life, not just where they have been. I am about setting personal goals and accomplishing them. Write me to find out more.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 49

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Celestialone

33 year old Woman, in Panama City, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 9"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: proportionate
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: relaxed
Personality: somewhat quiet
Income: modest
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: bowling, working out, country drives, fine dining, movies, shopping, cooking, reading, TV drama, TV comedy, family activities, travel

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Celestialone. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!