logo

Sportzter

just looking for a friend


not much really to say. I'm a fun and outgoing girl who's main thrill in life is pretty much sports and friends. I love animals and I'm going to college this fall to play softball. I'm very fit and have a golden tan. I have medium length dark brown curly hair and deep brown eyes. I'm 5'2 and about 116lbs. Anything else you want to know, you'll have to ask me...


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 43

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Sportzter

27 year old Woman, in Boise, Idaho, USA
Height: 5' 2"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: occasional/social smoker
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: snowmobiling, softball, swimming, amusement parks, baseball, basketball, pool/billiards, working out, karaoke, shopping, dogs, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Sportzter. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!