logo

HappyHappy001

God Bless My Beautiful DIXIE Land forever and ever NO yankees need to apply

HappyHappy001 - If you work hard you can play hard!
If you work hard you can play hard!

I like the outdoors camping fishing boating all that good stuff. I am an iron worker/welder so I guess I would have to like the out doors lol Cuddle time is always a good past time with a good movie in and a bowl of popcorn. If you would like to know more you know what to do till then have a great day.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 18 to 75

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



HappyHappy001

HappyHappy001

51 year old Man, in Buffalo, New York, USA
Height: 5' 11"
Body type: muscular
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: non-drinker
Have children?: none
Income: average
Education: high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Lifestyle: very active
Personality: very outgoing
Sexual style: quite adventurous/open-minded
Interests: cycling, snowmobiling, swimming, beach volleyball, water skiing, amusement parks, boating, camping, canoeing/kayaking, fishing, gardening, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (fitness), walking (pleasure)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about HappyHappy001. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!