logo

hank567

hank567

I am a semi-retired professional man. I am physically fit, healthy and emotionally stable. I have a decent sense of humor and am easy to talk to. I am looking for a relationship with a physically fit wonderful womanwho at least will share some of my interests.I like music, dancing, dinning out and vacations. I love to be by the water(ocean, gulf, lakes) as well as the mountains. At this point in my life i would be happy to be with a woman that shares great chemistry with me.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 48 to 88

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



hank567

hank567

70 year old Man, in Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Height: 5' 10"
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Smoking: non-smoker
Drinking: social drinker
Have children?: yes, but not living with
Want children?: undecided
Education: doctorate
Religion: Jewish
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Sexual style: occasionally a bit adventurous
Interests: swimming, beach volleyball, boating, fishing, picnics, relaxing on the beach, walking (pleasure), baseball, basketball, hockey, working out, coffee shops, country drives, comedy clubs, dancing (nightclub)

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about hank567. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!