logo

Awesome37

I still turn heads!


I'm an attractive single male with a good background and education. I am very well rounded with strong mental and physical capabilities. I look much younger than my age and prefer to be doing things instead of being a bystander. I am looking for a low maintenance woman who has a good head on her shoulders, is educated and professional, is comfortable in all types of dress and takes care of herself. Beyond this , I hope she is honest, unselfish and although she appreciates the finer things in life; it is those little things that mean the most to her.


Write message:

Cancel
This person has the following filters in place for first-contact messages. If you don't match the filters (and you are not on their favorites list), then your message will go to their junk folder where they may or may not see it.
  • Age 22 to 62

Please do NOT send copy/paste messages to people.



Awesome37

46 year old Man, in Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Height: 5' 10"
Ethnicity: white (caucasian)
Body type: athletic
Smoking: non-smoker
Lifestyle: quite active
Personality: somewhat outgoing
Education: didn't finish high school
Religion: Christian (non-Catholic)
Interests: golf, inline skating, motorcycles, relaxing on the beach, hockey, pool/billiards, working out, fine dining, movies, home renovation, family activities, photography

Actions

Send them a nice message!
Add them to my favorites
Bookmark their profile
Grant them access to my private gallery
Hide their profile from my searches
Block them
Report profile



Here is where you can keep any diary notes TO YOURSELF about Awesome37. Nobody can see them but you.

 
Oops - no Javascript?

It appears your browser does not have Javascript enabled.

This fancy-schmancy site does require Javascript to function properly. You'll have to enable it, or track down a more up to date browser. Sorry about that!